1. Made In Detroit EP

  2. Better Days / Free Yourself
    Jimi Polo

  3. Express Yourself
    Jimi Polo

  4. Living For The Love Of You (David Morales Mixes)
    Jimi Polo

  5. Ordinary People
    Robert Owens

  6. Was I Here Before?
    Robert Owens

  7. Deep Sensation
    Heller & Farley

  8. In Your Bones EP
    Fire Island

  9. Don't Stop
    Soul Vision

  10. If You Should Need A Friend
    Fire Island featuring Mark Anthoni

  11. The Rising Sun
    Heller & Farley

  12. Follow Your Heart
    Kevin Hedge featuring Rick Galactik

  13. We Built This House
    Heller & Farley Project featuring Cevin Fisher

  14. Liquid Interlude
    Kings Of Tomorrow

  15. Burning

  16. Transatlantic EP
    Roach Motel

  17. I Hear My Calling
    Kings Of Tomorrow featuring Sean Grant

  18. Buddah
    DJD featuring Anthony Joseph

  19. Living In Brooklyn
    Product Of Da Neighbourhood

  20. Everyday
    Jose Burgos featuring Kenny Bobien

  21. White Powder Dreams
    Fire Island

  22. Beau Mot Plage

  23. Through The Rain
    Soul Creation featuring Kenny Bobien

  24. Movin' On / The Right Time
    Roach Motel

  25. I Got You
    Mekkah featuring Bryan Chambers

  26. I Wanna Dance With You
    Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos featuring Karen Workman

  27. Magic
    Cevin Fisher

  28. It's Yours
    Jon Cutler featuring E-Man

  29. Love Changes (MK & MAW Mixes)
    MK featuring Alana

  30. There But For The Grace Of God
    Fire Island featuring Love Nelson

  31. Fatal Fatal!
    DJ Pippi presents Pasion Flamenca

  32. Come Into My Room
    Sandy Rivera featuring LT Brown

  33. Illusions
    DJ Dove

  34. Let Me Love You
    Bunny Mack

  35. Lowdown
    Soul Vision

  36. You Better
    Mount Rushmore presents The Knack

  37. Dust and Ashes
    Tooth Faeries

  38. 4 You
    4th Measure Men

  39. Keep Flowing EP
    Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos present Sanjose

  40. 4 To The Floor presents Classic Music Company Vol.2
    Various Artists

  41. Living In Ecstasy
    Fonda Rae

  42. Second Wind
    Rise Ashen

  43. 4 To The Floor presents Nu Groove
    Various Artists

  44. That's What I Think About / Something Special E
    Eddie Fowlkes

  45. Freedom Train / Love

  46. 4 To The Floor presents Faya Combo
    DJ Gregory

  47. Forever
    Key To Life featuring Sabrina Johnston

  48. I Want To Thank You (The MK Mixes)

  49. 4 To The Floor presents Soulfuric
    Various Artists

  50. Respect
    Michelle Ayers

  51. God Made Me Phunky
    MD X-Spress

  52. 4 To The Floor presents Classic Music Company
    Various Artists

  53. Diamond Life
    Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee starring Julie McKnight

  54. Contemplation
    Josh One

  55. Nobody’s Business

  56. Women Beat Their Men / Hallelujah
    Submission / Cevin Fisher

  57. El Ritmo De Verdad

  58. He Not In
    Chicken Lips

  59. 4 To The Floor presents Slip 'N' Slide

  60. Time & Time Again
    Major Boys featuring Kathy Brown

  61. 4 To The Floor presents Sub-Urban Records
    Various Artists

  62. Sex Life / Free Your Mind
    Geoffrey Williams

  63. 4 To The Floor presents Fourth Floor Records
    Various Artists

  64. Shake It For Me
    The Hydraulic Dogs

  65. 4 To The Floor presents Movin' Records
    Various Artists

  66. 4 To The Floor Volume 02
    Various Artists

  67. 4 To The Floor Volume 01
    Various Artists

  68. For Your Love
    Jose Burgos featuring Kenny Bobien

  69. Express Yourself (Remixes)
    Jimi Polo


4 To The Floor London, UK

“4 To The Floor is very much about selecting music that has stood the test of time. It’s a celebration of house music history.” - Luke Solomon

contact / help

Contact 4 To The Floor

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns